Student’s Pet 1.1.5

March 14, 2010 at 8:59 pm | Posted in Updates | Leave a comment

Student’s Pet Version 1.0.5 is already in the works.
In the previous version you saw the introduction of assignment types that had base types (test, assignment, essay.. etc)

Because of the way types were implemented I can now alter the Due Soon page to have different filters.
To show all tests comming up for example. I already have a rough version up and running so expect an update
within 48 hours. This applies to trial and full versions.

Like always, if you have a suggestion for a feature or just an idea, post it and I’ll see if it can be implemented 🙂

Edit: I found an issue that can cause a force close. I will release an update tomorrow to fix that and also introduce the filtering discussed above.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.